The team.

New ground, and interesting and unique events – that’s what kommunikationsRAUM is about. A small but expert team of fully fledged, sought-after pros plan, organise and ultimately accompany you through your event. You won’t find any tedium here. We love the spectacle and entertainment, and are constantly offering new inspiration and fresh ideas. Just like our audience, you and your staff will be wowed. Lights, camera, action!

Swen Mai

Swen Mai

Responsible for: Organising, planning and holding events, acting coach

Born in Dresden, Swen Mai completed his commercial clerk’s training as the top student of his year at the IHK Dresden. Awarded a monetary prize of 10,000 Deutschmarks, he began his career at the American company ``Enterprise rent a Car``, before discovering his true calling. As an actor, host and voiceover artist, Mai has since enjoyed numerous successes, and in 2005 was honoured with a nomination at the Cannes Film Festival in France. This was soon followed by his first award at the Montreal Film Festival in Canada. Since 2008, the highly sought after character actor and voiceover artist has also continued to build up his kommunikationsRAUM project. Many workshops, seminars and team-building measures across Germany inspired both him and, in particular, his customers from numerous companies.

Daniela Häcker

Daniela Häcker

Responsible for: Organising, booking, planning and holding events

Daniela Häcker was born in Dresden. The designer, organiser and kind soul of the KommunikationsRAUM project has now become actively involved in between her studies, taking part in numerous projects reaching as far as India. After successfully completing a Bachelor course and Masters course in “Media Production” at the Chemnitz University of Technology, she was hired by Saxoprint GmbH in Dresden, where she rose up the steep career ladder to become head of the Printing department, and intensified her experience in staff management, business management and communication. Looking for a new, exciting challenge, Daniela Häcker ended her chapter at Saxoprint in summer 2014 of her own volition. Her new aim was clear: Become self-employed. Start the kommunikationsRAUM adventure. She is now the project’s smart playmaker, organising, planning and taking care of things at the highest level.

Das Team.

Neue Wege, interessante und einzigartige Veranstaltungen – das ist KommunikationsRAUM. Ein kleines, aber feines Team ausgesuchter Vollblutprofis plant, organisiert und begleitet Sie schließlich durch Ihr Wunschevent. Langeweile suchen Sie bei uns vergebens. Wir lieben das Schauspiel, die Unterhaltung, sorgen immer wieder für neue Impulse und frische Ideen. Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter werden wir, wie sonst nur unser Publikum, begeistern. Licht, Ton, Kamera und Action!

Swen Mai

Swen Mai

Organisation, Planung und Durchführung der Veranstaltung, Schauspieltrainer

In Dresden an der Elbe geboren, schloss Swen Mai seine Ausbildung zum Kaufmann als Jahrgangsbester der IHK Dresden ab. Mit einem Geldpreis von 10.000 Deutschmark prämiert, startete im amerikanischen Unternehmen Enterprise rent a Car sein erster Beruf, bevor er seine wahre Berufung fand. Als Schauspieler und Synchronsprecher feierte Mai seither zahlreiche Erfolge und 2005 ehrte man ihn mit einer Nominierung beim Filmfest in Cannes/Frankreich. Wenig später folgte die erste Auszeichnung beim Filmfest in Montreal/Kanada. Seit 2008 entwickelt der gefragte Charakterdarsteller und Synchronsprecher inzwischen auch sein Projekt KommunikationsRAUM kontinuierlich weiter. Zahlreiche Workshops, Seminare und Teambuildingmaßnahmen in ganz Deutschland begeisterten nicht nur ihn, sondern vor allem seine Kunden aus zahlreichen Unternehmen.

Daniela Häcker

Daniela Häcker

Organisation, Buchung, Ablauf und Durchführung der Veranstaltung

Daniela Häcker wurde in Dresden an der Elbe geboren. Inzwischen die Planerin, Organisatorin und gute Seele des Projektes KommunikationsRAUM mischte sie bereits zu Studienzeiten kräftig mit, engagierte sich in zahlreichen Projekten bis hin ins ferne Indien. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Bachelor-Studienganges „Media Production“ an der TU Chemnitz und des darauf aufbauenden Master-Studienganges „Media Production“ an der TU Chemnitz heuerte sie bei der Saxoprint GmbH in Dresden an. Hier stieg sie die steile Karriereleiter bis zur Leiterin der Abteilung Druck hinauf, intensivierte ihren Erfahrungsschatz in den Bereichen Personalführung, Management und Kommunikation. Auf der Suche nach einer neuen, spannenden Herausforderung beendete Daniela Häcker im Sommer 2014 das Kapitel Saxoprint auf eigenen Wunsch. Das neue Ziel war klar: Hinein in die Selbstständigkeit. Hinein in das Abenteuer KommunikationsRAUM. Hier ist sie inzwischen die smarte Strippenzieherin des Projektes, organisiert, umsorgt und plant auf allerhöchstem Niveau.